top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric

And The Winner Is...


But first... THANK YOU! Wow! What a great response to the Cover Contest! I am extremely humbled by all the votes and shares you gave out.


One of the things that I keep hearing & reading is how incredibly important it is to build a following. A group of people that will pass the word about your books is just as important as the sales themselves. This contest is just one step in building that larger group. Now I pray it'll keep going!


OK, so I know you're reading and waiting patiently to find out who won. I've sent emails out to the winners and look forward to getting them their gifts. So, without revealing 'too' much about them, here are the winners:


$25 Amazon Gift Card: Mandi B.


$50 Amazon Gift Card: Maggie M.


And the Grand Prize: Connie T.

An autographed paperback copy of "Death Walks In" + a $25 Amazon Gift Card!



Now, for even BIGGER news, the results of the poll!


#3, with 13% of the vote, is:

Cover #4


#2, with 28.5% of the vote, is:

Cover #3


And the winner of the Cover Contest is:

Cover #6! It received a total of 39% of the vote!


Thank you again to everyone for voting and supporting this contest and my new book. I will be launching the book in the next few weeks, so keep an eye out for it!


Also, I plan to keep blogging, so if you would like to keep in touch and get more info on new book projects and things I find really cool, check out my page at www.ericbaker.org and my Facebook page for books and music.


Thanks again!

Stay True!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page