top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric

BOOK COVER CONTEST

Updated: Oct 30, 2017



Book Cover Contest for "Death Walks In."

New book coming in December 2017!


I had a great time writing this book. And I think I had just as much fun making the covers. Maybe a little "too" much fun!


Somehow I ended up with six really cool covers. All of them have their own aspects that make me want to use them. So when I asked my family what they thought? Well, I got my answer on which one I should use... pretty much all of them! Argh!


So what's a guy to do? Make a contest and let the internet decide!


Click the "Contest" link at the top of the page and enter your name and email. You'll get entered for some really cool prizes and help me out. Please only vote once!


Thanks so much for your help, and I hope you will consider checking out my book when it lands in December. Check out my BOOKS tab at the top of the page for more info.


Stay true!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page