top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric

Book Update & Christmas!


Merry Christmas everyone! Guess what? The book has been doing great! I gave away almost 2,000 FREE books during the launch, I placed FIRST in three different categories, and have sold quite a few this past week as well. I am very grateful to all the kind words and input I have received from so many of you.


The Christmas spirit makes this a wonderful time of year. After giving the book away for free, I kept wondering what I could do. Amazon won't allow another free promotion, but I can do this:


$.99 cent until next year for the e-book!


And the paperback has been discounted as well. Please don't forget to leave a review on the Amazon page. It would really help not only my sales, but Amazon looks at them for cross-promotion with other books.


Once again, I'm asking for you to please share my posts on your own social media sites. I know it seems like a small thing, but it really does help.


Have a Merry Christmas!

Eric


Purchase or Leave a review here: http://a.co/13BOxgW

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page