top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric

The Book is LIVE!

Updated: Dec 12, 2017



Finally! Yes, the book has finally made it's way onto the Amazon Book Marketplace. Why do I say finally? Because I was literally up half the night trying to get things to work right. Argh! But not a problem, because it's there! Yay!


Now, hold on a second before you run off to get it. I have a surprise for all of you. Starting Tuesday, December 12, it will only cost you... a review! Yep, it will be free for a few days, and all I would ask of you is that you post a review. I know that most of you won't read the whole thing the first day. But if you could post something, maybe after the first chapter? That would help immensely?


Reviews are what Amazon looks for when doing their own promotions. And if sales (even FREE) are going well, and there's a good number of good reviews, then it will help drive sales even after the promotion.


And a FREE book for a minute of your time is a bargain, right? Right! ;-)


I know, I know, you want to know where to get this book and post your review. Here you go! And thanks so much for going on this journey with me. More to come, soon!



Zombie Wild West: Death Walks In

Kindle eBoo: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0783BP6N9

Paperback: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1973519186

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page