top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric

Two Days Left in the Cover Contest!

The cover contest for my book, "Death Walks In," will end this Wednesday, November 15, at midnight. It's not too late to vote!


"But why should I vote," you ask? Because I really, really want you to vote! Not enough? OK, so I'm giving away some Amazon Gift Cards and more.


Also, I really want you to know about the book, get excited about the launch, and help me spread the word. So you would do that? Spread the word?


New independent authors like me can only make it if we get two things: reviews and sales. And a lot of places say the reviews are more important, but hey, the sales are needed, too.


The way to get those things is by having a group of people, like you, that would be willing to spread the word. Hopefully somebody you share the info with will like enough about the book to buy it.


Anyway, all that to say... the contest is almost over!


I've gotten great response to it, but would love to get even more. Please share my original post and spread the word. Thanks!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page